GIG 02 – Amaranthe on the Radio Rock Suomi boat, Finland

31st Jan

What better way to see bands then locked on a boat.!

The two bands that I will note from the Radio Rock Suomi cruise is Amaranthe and Danko Jones.. I will not count the rest as I really did not see much of them.

Amaranthe really surprised me, I love there music and the whole band just “makes its happen”.

I have a video I should publish, watch this space 🙂

Setlist found HERE.

WP_20150131_23_59_19_Pro

One thought on “GIG 02 – Amaranthe on the Radio Rock Suomi boat, Finland

Leave a Reply

